Name: Bay Area Rapid Transit - AC Transit Interagency Liaison Committee

Type: Boards or Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Sarah SYED	Director	1/24/2024	12/31/2024	
Murphy McCALLEY	Director	1/24/2024	12/31/2024	
Diane SHAW	Vice President	1/24/2024	12/31/2024	
Rebecca Saltzman	Director	2/8/2024	12/31/2024	
Robert Raburn	Director	2/8/2024	12/31/2024	
John McPartland	Director	2/8/2024	12/31/2024	